Member Center


  • Nominations for 2023 LSRC Official Officers

    As per the LSRC By-Laws, below is the ballot containing the offices to be elected along with each candidate nominated for the office.

    LSRC Members can nominate a current LSRC Member at any time up to and including the December Annual meeting. The elections will be held at the December Annual Meeting.:

    Vice President: Open
    Secretary: Chris Babcock
    Treasurer: Nicole Shannon
    Membership Manager: Racheal Suffield
    Race Director Manager: Cheri Leeth
    (3) At-Large Directors: Craig Woods, Charles Leard, Kim Rich

    For any questions regarding these positions or their duties please contact Dino Owens at 806-679-5502 or