Leadership

PRESIDENT

James (Dino) Owens

dino55@sbcglobal.net

806-679-5502

VICE PRESIDENT

Brad Howard

bhoward@bf-law.com

(806) 673-9687

PAST PRESIDENT

Miguel Renteria

michael-renteria@sbcglobal.net

806-206-5795

TREASURER

Nicole Shannon

nshannon@bf-law.com

806-345-6300

SECRETARY

Christopher Babcock

christopher.l.babcock@gmail.com

571-243-7189

MEMBERSHIP MANAGER

Racheal Suffield


806-236-7512

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Carla Burr

carlak.burr@gmail.com


RACE DIRECTOR MANAGER

Cheri Leeth

cheri.a.leeth@gmail.com

817-808-1262

EQUIPMENT MANAGER

Gabe Walker

gabewalker1976@gmail.com

806-335-0373

WEBMASTER

Jillian Brunton

jillian_brunton@sbcglobal.net

806-570-1270

Victoria Salas

PUBLICITY COORDINATOR

Victoria Salas

vsalas@wtamu.edu

806-433-6270

AT-LARGE DIRECTORS

Charles Leard

cleard@suddenlink.net

806-584-4236

AT-LARGE DIRECTORS

Craig Woods

cwoods@arn.net

806-353-3115

AT-LARGE DIRECTORS

Kim Rich

grkim45@hotmail.com

806-670-2850